WCC Coronavirus (Covid 19) Update

Latest updates on our response to the coronavirus (COVID-19) situation.

Warrnambool | A City for Living

Jobs Victoria - Ongoing Drop-In Sessions

Warrnambool Library

Job Victoria are offering ongoing support and referral services every Monday at the Warrnambool Library. Come along to chat with a Jobs Victoria Advocate about employment, income/financial support, health services, education and training, youth support, housing and Legal Aid.

This event is part of the program of events at

Mon, Aug 23 2021, 1 - 3pm
Mon, Aug 30 2021, 1 - 3pm
Mon, Sep 6 2021, 1 - 3pm
Mon, Sep 13 2021, 1 - 3pm
Mon, Sep 20 2021, 1 - 3pm
Mon, Sep 27 2021, 1 - 3pm
Mon, Oct 4 2021, 1 - 3pm
Mon, Oct 11 2021, 1 - 3pm
Mon, Oct 18 2021, 1 - 3pm
Mon, Oct 25 2021, 1 - 3pm
Mon, Nov 1 2021, 1 - 3pm
Mon, Nov 8 2021, 1 - 3pm
Mon, Nov 15 2021, 1 - 3pm
Mon, Nov 22 2021, 1 - 3pm
Mon, Nov 29 2021, 1 - 3pm
Mon, Dec 6 2021, 1 - 3pm
Mon, Dec 13 2021, 1 - 3pm
Mon, Dec 20 2021, 1 - 3pm
Warrnambool Library, Liebig Street, Warrnambool
Wheelchair Accessible