WCC Coronavirus (Covid 19) Update

Latest updates on our response to the coronavirus (COVID-19) situation.

Warrnambool | A City for Living

The Garden Market

Warrnambool Community Garden

Every Wednesday you can buy fresh produce, bread, plants and delicious food to take home for dinner! See you there 

Wed, May 26 2021, 3 - 5:30pm
Wed, Jun 2 2021, 3 - 5:30pm
Wed, Jun 9 2021, 3 - 5:30pm
Wed, Jun 16 2021, 3 - 5:30pm
Wed, Jun 23 2021, 3 - 5:30pm
Wed, Jun 30 2021, 3 - 5:30pm
Wed, Jul 7 2021, 3 - 5:30pm
Wed, Jul 14 2021, 3 - 5:30pm
Wed, Jul 21 2021, 3 - 5:30pm
Wed, Jul 28 2021, 3 - 5:30pm
Wed, Aug 4 2021, 3 - 5:30pm
Wed, Aug 11 2021, 3 - 5:30pm
Wed, Aug 18 2021, 3 - 5:30pm
Wed, Aug 25 2021, 3 - 5:30pm
Wed, Sep 1 2021, 3 - 5:30pm
Wed, Sep 8 2021, 3 - 5:30pm
Wed, Sep 15 2021, 3 - 5:30pm
Wed, Sep 22 2021, 3 - 5:30pm
Wed, Sep 29 2021, 3 - 5:30pm
Grieve Street, Warrnambool

Find Out More